Want to Find Out More?

Contact us through email:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Or by Phone:

(800) 459-2069

(419) 692-3060

Find a Distributor

Want to Find Out More?

Contact us through email:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Or by Phone:

(800) 459-2069

(419) 692-3060

Find a Distributor

Contact Us

Krendl Machine sells fiber moving equipment to locations around the world. Whatever your needs require, Krendl Machine can ship you quality machinery regardless of your location. We have a large world-wide network of distributors to serve you.——  Technical Support Hotline – 800-459-2069

Krendl Machine Company

1201 Spencerville Ave.

Delphos, Ohio 45833 USA

Phone:  (419) 692-3060

Fax:  (800) 347-8168 or (419) 695-9301

Listed below are our contacts and their position at Krendl Machine Company. Please click on the person’s name for a direct email link.

Joe Krendl, President / Business Operations or joekrendl@krendlmachine.com

Jeff Krendl,  COO /V.P. Plant Operations or jkrendl@krendlmachine.com

 

General

Krendl Machine Company / General or krendl@krendlmachine.com

Tara Krendl, Finance or tkrendl@krendlmachine.com

Patti Fleck, Purchasing or pfleck@krendlmachine.com

Lori Preston, Research & Development or lpreston@krendlmachine.com

Don Miller, Auto-CAD Specialist or dmiller@krendlmachine.com

SALES

Janet Albright,  Sales Marketing Director or jalbright@krendlmachine.com

Chris Fuerst, Distribution Sales Manager or cfuerst@krendlmachine.com

Mark Riemesch,  Direct Sales Manager or mriemesch@krendlmachine.com

Betsey Tipton,  Sales Associate or btipton@krendlmachine.com

Jeff Shigenaka, Sales Associate or jshigenaka@krendlmachine.com

Heather Maloy, Asphalt/Sales Associate or hmaloy@krendlmachine.com

FABRICATION SALES

Kyle Goedde, Fabrication Sales Manager or kgoedde@krendlmachine.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News


GV230 Belt Driven Gas Powered Vacuum

Model GV230 Belt Driven Gas Powered Vacuum. This machine was

Read More >
MAKING YOUR EQUIPMENT LAST

Krendl Machine manufactures the most durable, longest lasting machines available.

Read More >
View All News >

Upcoming Events